Im talking about not only saving your work - but also everything you have open.

If i have photoshop open - with 30 web graphics, 8 IE windows, notepad css all open - for the project im working on - how dare Windows decide to close them all.

You cant seriously suggest there should not be a "Later" button added to the reboot box - and that it should not reboot until I have said - "ok"

* who on earth came up with the 5 Minutes idea as well - if i say Cancel - i mean cancel till i am done..not to asked over and over every 5 minutes

( i think this is the only app youve ever released to do this)