Im installing Windows 8 Release Preview on a Dell running Customer Preview.

The upgrade wizard is only offering me the option to "Keep nothing".

Goggling seems to suggest that I can move the files in my documents to a backup folder on the same drive and all other settings and applications will be preserved.

Can anyone advise if this is the case please?