I always like SkyDrive, but, I disabled SkyDrive PC Client. Because when it logon and it starts to spin with crazy data download, I just feel bad and ended it. All the photos on SkyDrive is not for sync, it is only for online sharing, so, I really don't need them to be downloaded on my desktop. I just want to sync very specific folder, like Mesh.

Also when I unsync before I download everything, and when I resync, it has some kind of warning that I am not entire sure what it means. All I know is, it is scary and I will rather delete the entire folder and start over again.

I hope I can have Upload+Download Only Option, meaning no delete or modify. I want the photo folders to be restricted from my accidents.