12 year old put it on his machine, upgrade went nice, everything worked after install. Then it did a reboot/"refresh" a little thereafter, and uninstalled all the programs that was on his machine. Was kind of weird, not sure what the happy path to that was.

Just not sure if I can put the same Pro upgrade on my computer, how many machines a license handles.