are the previous versions read-only shares always available?
Specifically are they mounted when accessed, or always there?
Can you talk some about the effects of defrag on previous versions?
In the video it discussed VSS and hardware providers, does previous versions work with hardware providers on Vista?
The integration of previous versions also works with shares on W2003?
How does previous versions work when DPM is installed? Can DPM be installed on Vista, or is this just a server technology?
Mar 11, 2007 at 1:35 PM