PPS08: Future Pro Photographer Comp Winners

Sign in to queue


For the past three years the Microsoft Future Pro Photographer Competition has been held in conjunction with the annual Microsoft Pro Photo Summit to find talented up and coming student photographers from around the world.

This years winners - Arjan Koetsier, Whitney Dafoe, Colin Miller, and Ed Salter, along with Jeff Greene from Microsoft - talk to me about the competition and their winning entries.

More: http://blogs.msdn.com/prophoto/archive/2008/07/09/microsoft-pro-photo-summit-2.aspx



Download this episode

The Discussion

Comments closed

Comments have been closed since this content was published more than 30 days ago, but if you'd like to send us feedback you can Contact Us.