The Lips Track List Is Out

Sign in to queue


Lips is the soon to be released Xbox 360 karaoke game which will become available on November 14th. For those who are anticipating this release, you’ll definitely want to know that the track list has now been revealed. According to news site Neoseeker, the first set of Lips tracks will include:

a-ha - “Take on Me”
Nirvana - “In Bloom”
Alicia Keys - “No One”
Peter Bjorn and John - “Young Folks”
Aly & AJ - “Potential Break Up Song”
Queen - “Another One Bites the Dust”
Avril Lavigne - “Complicated”
R.E.M. - “The One I Love”
Ben E. King - “Stand by Me”
Radiohead - “Fake Plastic Trees”
Beyoncé - “Irreplaceable”
The Ramones - “I Wanna Be Sedated”
Blondie - “Call Me”
Rascal Flatts - “Stand”
Chris Brown - “With You”
Rihanna - “Umbrella”
Coldplay - “Yellow”
Roxette - “Listen to Your Heart”
Depeche Mode - “Personal Jesus”
Sara Bareilles - “Love Song”
Destiny’s Child - “Survivor”
Sheryl Crow - “Soak Up the Sun”
Dido - “White Flag”
Taylor Swift - “I’m Only Me When I’m With You”
Duffy - “Mercy”
The Bangles - “Walk Like an Egyptian”
Duran Duran - “Hungry Like the Wolf”
The Fray - “Over My Head (Cable Car)”
John Denver - “Take Me Home, Country Roads”
The Jackson 5 - “ABC”
Johnny Cash  - “Ring of Fire”
The Police - “Every Little Thing She Does Is Magic”
Leona Lewis - “Bleeding Love”
The Raveonettes - “Love in a Trashcan”
Lil’ Mama - “Lip Gloss”
Trace Adkins - “Ladies Love Country Boys”
Lupe Fiasco (featuring Matthew Santos) - “Superstar”
Weezer - “Island in the Sun”
Maroon 5 - “Makes Me Wonder”
Young MC - “Bust a Move”

It’s also worth noting that those who pre-order the game on Amazon and Gamestop will receive a code that will give you access to 8 more free tracks over the next 2 months. The songs will be available for download from the Zune marketplace. Codes and instructions will be emailed 5 business days after the release of the game. 


Xbox 360, Lips

The Discussion

Add Your 2 Cents