Speakers

11,799 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Alon Rosental -alon-rosental (1)
  2. Andrey Terekhov, Open Source Sales & Marketing Lead, Microsoft -andrey-terekhov-open-source-sales--and--marketing-lead-microsoft (0)
  3. Ascii Huang 黃柏源 -ascii-huang- (1)
  4. David Cross -david-cross (0)
  5. Ivan Fioravanti -ivan-fioravanti (1)
  6. Jean-Pierre Riehl -jean-pierre-riehl (0)
  7. Jim Lucey -jim-lucey- (0)
  8. Mike Matousek -mike-matousek- (1)
  9. Nikhil Joglekar -nikhil-joglekar- (1)
  10.  Carlos Milán carlos-miln (4)
  11.  José Ángel Fernández jos-ngel-fernndez (1)
  12. ​Adam Mahood adam-mahood (2)
  13. ​Anthony Cangialosi anthonycangialosi (3)
  14. ​Dante Gagne dante-gagne (6)
  15. ​Jamshed Damkewala jamshed-damkewala (1)
  16. ​Murali Krishna Hosabettu Kamalesha murali-krishna-hosabettu-kamalesha (3)
  17. ​Richard Lander richard-lander (10)
  18. ​Tat Yang Koh tat-yang-koh (2)
  19. _Rob Howard _rob-howard (0)
  20. _studio (0)
  21. A. Jonathan R. Godfrey a.-jonathan-r.-godfrey (1)
  22. A.J. Schwab a.j.-schwab (2)
  23. A.S. Sivakumar a.s.-sivakumar (1)
  24. Aakash Mandhar aakash+mandhar (1)
  25. Aamer Kaleem aamer-kaleem (3)
  26. Aanand Ramachandran aanand-ramachandran (4)
  27. Aanchal Saxena aanchal-saxena (2)
  28. Aapo Hyvarinen aapo-hyvarinen (1)
  29. Aaron Adams Aaron+Adams (1)
  30. Aaron Bjork aaron-bjork (22)