Speakers

13,194 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Patrícia Martinková -patrcia-martinkov (1)
  2. Alon Rosental -alon-rosental (1)
  3. Andrey Terekhov, Open Source Sales & Marketing Lead, Microsoft -andrey-terekhov-open-source-sales--and--marketing-lead-microsoft (0)
  4. Ascii Huang 黃柏源 -ascii-huang- (1)
  5. David Cross -david-cross (0)
  6. Ivan Fioravanti -ivan-fioravanti (1)
  7. Jean-Pierre Riehl -jean-pierre-riehl (0)
  8. Jim Lucey -jim-lucey- (0)
  9. Kazushige kondo -kazushige-kondo (1)
  10. Mike Matousek -mike-matousek- (1)
  11. Nikhil Joglekar -nikhil-joglekar- (1)
  12.  Carlos Milán carlos-miln (5)
  13.  José Ángel Fernández jos-ngel-fernndez (1)
  14. ​Adam Mahood adam-mahood (2)
  15. ​Anthony Cangialosi anthonycangialosi (3)
  16. ​Dante Gagne dante-gagne (6)
  17. ​Jamshed Damkewala jamshed-damkewala (1)
  18. ​Murali Krishna Hosabettu Kamalesha murali-krishna-hosabettu-kamalesha (3)
  19. ​Richard Lander richard-lander (12)
  20. ​Tat Yang Koh tat-yang-koh (2)
  21. _Rob Howard _rob-howard (0)
  22. _studio (0)
  23. 2017 World Finals 2017-world-finals (1)
  24. A. Jonathan a.-jonathan (1)
  25. A. Jonathan R. Godfrey a.-jonathan-r.-godfrey (1)
  26. A.J. Schwab a.j.-schwab (2)
  27. A.J. Smith a.j.-smith (1)
  28. A.S. Sivakumar a.s.-sivakumar (2)
  29. Aakash Mandhar aakash+mandhar (1)
  30. Aamer Kaleem aamer-kaleem (3)