Speakers

38 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Aaron Bjork aaron-bjork (22)
  2. Andrew Bragdon andrew-bragdon (5)
  3. Anu Bharadwaj anu-bharadwaj (2)
  4. Arlo Belshee arlo-belshee (6)
  5. Brian Harry Brian-Harry (29)
  6. Cameron Skinner Cameron-Skinner (13)
  7. Chris Hanaoka chris-hanaoka (1)
  8. Claude Remillard claude-remillard (12)
  9. Cyndi Mitchell cyndi-mitchell (2)
  10. Debra Forsyth debra-forsyth (1)
  11. Doug Neumann doug+neumann (3)
  12. Jason Zander Jason-Zander (25)
  13. Jez Humble jez-humble (2)
  14. Jim Newkirk jim-newkirk (1)
  15. John Weingard john-weingard (1)
  16. Justin Marks justin-marks (11)
  17. Keith Pleas keith-pleas (1)
  18. Mark Russinovich Mark-Russinovich (95)
  19. Martin Woodward Martin-Woodward (30)
  20. Melinda Clover melinda-clover (1)
  21. Michael Surface michael-surface (1)
  22. Mik Kersten mik-kersten (2)
  23. Mike Vincent Mike-Vincent (2)
  24. Miki Konno miki-konno (1)
  25. Mitch Lacey Mitch-Lacey (5)
  26. Peter Provost Peter-Provost (27)
  27. Richard Hundhausen Richard-Hundhausen (7)
  28. Rob Beresford rob-beresford (1)
  29. Rob Maher rob-maher (5)
  30. Rod Claar rod-claar (1)