Speakers

22 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Andrew Nurse Andrew+Nurse (2)
  2. Anthony van der Hoorn anthony-van-der-hoorn (5)
  3. Boris Shcoll boris-shcoll (1)
  4. Brad Green brad-green (5)
  5. Brady Gaster brady-gaster (36)
  6. Damian Edwards Damian-Edwards (49)
  7. Dan Roth dan-roth (6)
  8. David Fowler david-fowler (12)
  9. David So david-so (1)
  10. Glenn Condron glenn-condron (26)
  11. Jeff Fritz jeff-fritz (22)
  12. Jules Kremer jules-kremer (3)
  13. Mads Kristensen mads-kristensen (39)
  14. Nik Molnar nik-molnar (4)
  15. Pranav Rastogi pranav-rastogi (20)
  16. Rowan Miller rowan-miller (21)
  17. Sayed Hashimi sayed-hashimi (13)
  18. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (129)
  19. Steve Sanderson steve-sanderson (12)
  20. Taylor Mullen taylor-mullen (3)
  21. Vittorio Bertocci vittorio-bertocci (55)
  22. Yishai Galatzer yishai-galatzer (1)