Speakers

14 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Anton Boyko Anton-Boyko (2)
  2. Dariusz Porowski dariusz-porowski (8)
  3. Emil Wasilewski emil-wasilewski (7)
  4. Ihor Leontiev ihor-leontiev (1)
  5. Krzysztof Szabelski krzysztof-szabelski (1)
  6. Łukasz Grala ukasz-grala (4)
  7. Maciej Misztal maciej-misztal (1)
  8. Manolo Rizzuto manolo-rizzuto (1)
  9. Mariusz Rybusiński mariusz-rybusiski (5)
  10. Michał Smereczyński micha-smereczyski (4)
  11. Mihail Mateev mihail-mateev (2)
  12. Patryk Szudrowicz patryk-szudrowicz (1)
  13. Piotr Rogala piotr-rogala (1)
  14. Roman Nedzelsky roman-nedzelsky (1)