Speakers

221 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Adam Lehman adam-lehman (1)
  2. Alan Stephenson alan-stephenson (2)
  3. Aleš Holeček ale+holeek (3)
  4. Alisson Sol Alisson-Sol (2)
  5. Altaf Gilani altaf-gilani (1)
  6. Alwin Vyhmeister alwin-vyhmeister (1)
  7. Anders Hejlsberg Anders-Hejlsberg (26)
  8. Andrew Bragdon andrew-bragdon (5)
  9. Andrew Hall andrew-hall (20)
  10. Andrew Whitechapel andrew-whitechapel (5)
  11. Andy Sterland andy-sterland (12)
  12. Ankit Saraf ankit-saraf (2)
  13. Anthony Park anthony-park (1)
  14. Antoine Leblond Antoine-Leblond (4)
  15. Arik Cohen arik-cohen (3)
  16. Arvind Aiyar arvind-aiyar (2)
  17. Asli Turgut asli-turgut (1)
  18. Bart Claeys bart-claeys (3)
  19. Bede Jordan bede-jordan (2)
  20. Ben Lower ben-lower (7)
  21. Bennett Sorbo bennett-sorbo (2)
  22. Bernardo Zamora bernardo-zamora (8)
  23. Berthier Lemieux berthier-lemieux (1)
  24. Bill Buxton Bill-Buxton (7)
  25. Bishara Kharoufeh bishara-kharoufeh (1)
  26. Boris Scholl boris-scholl (9)
  27. Brad Calder Brad-Calder (6)
  28. Brady Gaster brady-gaster (35)
  29. Bryan Langley bryan-langley (1)
  30. Bryan Tomlinson bryan-tomlinson (2)