Speakers

260 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Aaron Bjork aaron-bjork (23)
  2. Abhijat Kanade Abhijat-Kanade (7)
  3. Abhishek Lal abhishek-lal (5)
  4. Adam Abdelhamed adam-abdelhamed (2)
  5. Adam Tuliper adam-tuliper (9)
  6. Adam Wilson adam-wilson (2)
  7. Alain Maillot alain-maillot (1)
  8. Ales Holecek ales-holecek (1)
  9. Amy Alberts amy-alberts (2)
  10. Amy Rambhia amy-rambhia (1)
  11. Anders Hejlsberg Anders-Hejlsberg (26)
  12. Andrew Bragdon andrew-bragdon (5)
  13. Andrew Clinick andrew-clinick (11)
  14. Andrew Richards andrew-richards (6)
  15. Andrew Salamatov andrew-salamatov (10)
  16. Andrew Whitechapel andrew-whitechapel (5)
  17. Andy Sterland andy-sterland (12)
  18. Arunjeet Singh arunjeet-singh (2)
  19. Arvind Ladha arvind-ladha (2)
  20. Ashish Babbar ashish-babbar (3)
  21. Ashwin Kamath ashwin-kamath (5)
  22. Ayman Shoukry ayman-shoukry (4)
  23. Barclay Hill Barclay-Hill (4)
  24. Ben Constable ben-constable (1)
  25. Bernardo Zamora bernardo-zamora (8)
  26. Beth Massi beth-massi (20)
  27. Boris Scholl boris-scholl (9)
  28. Brad Olenick brad-olenick (1)
  29. Bradley Millington Bradley-Millington (7)
  30. Brady Gaster brady-gaster (35)