Speakers

560 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. ​Richard Lander richard-lander (12)
  2. A.S. Sivakumar a.s.-sivakumar (2)
  3. Aaron Gustafson aaron+gustafson (4)
  4. Abhishek Pathak abhishek-pathak (2)
  5. Adam Wilson Adam+Wilson (6)
  6. Adam Wolff adam-wolff (2)
  7. Adi Miller adi-miller (1)
  8. Ahmed Metwally ahmed-metwally (2)
  9. Alan Wales alan-wales (2)
  10. Albert Shum Albert-Shum (5)
  11. Alex Kipman alex-kipman (2)
  12. Alex Miller alex-miller (1)
  13. Alex Mullans alex-mullans (4)
  14. Alex Sutton alex-sutton (2)
  15. Alexander Ivanov alexander-ivanov (1)
  16. Alfredo Patron alfredo-patron (4)
  17. Ali Hajimirza ali-hajimirza (1)
  18. Alistair Michener alistair-michener (4)
  19. Allison Buchholtz-Au allison-buchholtz-au (3)
  20. Allison O'Mahony allison-omahony (1)
  21. Amanda Silver amanda-silver (22)
  22. Amit Rajput amit-rajput (1)
  23. Amit Srivastava amit-srivastava (2)
  24. Anand Gaurav anand-gaurav (1)
  25. Anders Gill anders-gill (1)
  26. Anders Hejlsberg Anders-Hejlsberg (26)
  27. Andrei Ermilov andrei-ermilov (1)
  28. Andrew Bybee Andrew-Bybee (8)
  29. Andrew Clinick andrew-clinick (10)
  30. Andrew Coates Andrew-Coates (34)