Speakers

28 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Ale Contenti Ale-Contenti (7)
  2. Anders Hejlsberg Anders-Hejlsberg (28)
  3. Andrew Richards andrew-richards (6)
  4. Brian Peek brian-peek (19)
  5. Charles Torre charles-torre (56)
  6. cliff simpkins cliff-simpkins (2)
  7. Dan Fernandez Dan-Fernandez (53)
  8. Dave Campbell Dave-Campbell (6)
  9. Emilio Salvador emilio-salvador (2)
  10. Herb Sutter Herb-Sutter (36)
  11. Jeff Han jeff-han (2)
  12. Jim Springfield Jim-Springfield (1)
  13. Josh Twist josh-twist (8)
  14. Kevin Gallo kevin-gallo (27)
  15. Larry Larsen larry-larsen (6)
  16. Luke Hoban Luke-Hoban (12)
  17. Mark Morrison mark-morrison- (1)
  18. Mark Russinovich Mark-Russinovich (102)
  19. Nathan Totten nathan-totten (16)
  20. Nick Harris nick-harris (31)
  21. Peter Torr Peter-Torr (19)
  22. Rick Barraza Rick+Barraza (7)
  23. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (106)
  24. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (123)
  25. Steve Guggenheimer steve-guggenheimer (9)
  26. Tim Heuer Tim-Heuer (39)
  27. Tim Laverty Tim-Laverty (9)
  28. tom spilman tom-spilman- (1)