Speakers

19 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Aaron Margosis aaron-margosis (29)
  2. Andy Malone Andy-Malone (55)
  3. Bart De Smet Bart-De-Smet (30)
  4. Brad Anderson brad-anderson (15)
  5. Charles Torre charles-torre (56)
  6. Dan Fernandez Dan-Fernandez (53)
  7. Dustin Campbell Dustin-Campbell (38)
  8. Jason Zander Jason-Zander (26)
  9. Jeffrey Snover Jeffrey-Snover (67)
  10. Joey Snow Joey-Snow (56)
  11. Kate Gregory Kate-Gregory (18)
  12. Larry Larsen larry-larsen (6)
  13. Mark Russinovich Mark-Russinovich (102)
  14. Paul Gusmorino paul-gusmorino (17)
  15. Paula Januszkiewicz Paula-Januszkiewicz (52)
  16. Rick Barraza Rick+Barraza (7)
  17. Steve Teixeira Steve-Teixeira (18)
  18. Tim Heuer Tim-Heuer (38)
  19. Vittorio Bertocci vittorio-bertocci (55)