Speakers

32 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Abel Wang abel-wang (15)
  2. Allison Buchholtz-Au allison-buchholtz-au (6)
  3. Amanda Silver amanda-silver (29)
  4. Andrew Hall andrew-hall (24)
  5. Asavari Tayal asavari-tayal (2)
  6. Ashley-McNamara ashley-mcnamara (4)
  7. Augustin Popa Augustin-Popa (3)
  8. Brendan Burns brendan-burns (7)
  9. Brian Benz brian-benz (8)
  10. Chris Lauren chris-lauren (5)
  11. Deborah Chen deborah-chen (4)
  12. Edward Thomson edward-thomson (19)
  13. Eric Boyd eric-boyd (5)
  14. Erika Sweet erika-sweet (1)
  15. Faith Xu faith-xu (1)
  16. Glenn Condron glenn-condron (23)
  17. Jonathan Carter Jonathan-Carter (36)
  18. Josh Gavant josh-gavant (4)
  19. Mads Torgersen Mads-Torgersen (42)
  20. Matt Hernandez matt-hernandez (4)
  21. Michelle Noorali michelle-noorali (3)
  22. Mike Harsh Mike-Harsh (10)
  23. Nina Zakharenko nina-zakharenko (1)
  24. Ning Kuang ning-kuang (1)
  25. Patrick Chanezon patrick-chanezon (4)
  26. Paul Yuknewicz (MSFT) paul-yuknewicz (20)
  27. Ria Bhatia ria-bhatia- (1)
  28. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (106)
  29. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (121)
  30. Scott Hunter Scott-Hunter (66)