Speakers

64 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Luis Cabrera-Cordon luis-cabrera-cordon (10)
  2. Luke Pritchard, Avanade luke-pritchard-avanade (1)
  3. Marcus Ash marcus-ash (3)
  4. Margaret Parsons margaret-parsons (1)
  5. Matt Conners matt-conners (2)
  6. Matt Parker matt-parker (1)
  7. Matt Usher matt-usher (13)
  8. Michael Isaac, Avanade michael-isaac-avanade (1)
  9. Mike Flasko Mike-Flasko (13)
  10. Misha Bilenko misha-bilenko (1)
  11. Mohamed AbdelHady mohamed-abdelhady (1)
  12. Mohamed AbelHady mohamed-abelhady (1)
  13. Mona Soliman Habib mona-soliman-habib (1)
  14. Patrick Baumgardner patrick-baumgardner (1)
  15. Paul Maher, Milliman paul-maher-milliman (1)
  16. Poornima Ramaswamy Poornima-Ramaswamy (1)
  17. Priya Sathy priya-sathy (1)
  18. Quantia Analytics quantia-analytics (1)
  19. Raghu Ramakrishnan raghu-ramakrishnan (1)
  20. Raja Iqbal raja-iqbal (1)
  21. Rajesh Dadhia rajesh-dadhia (1)
  22. Ron Lunasin, Informatica ron-lunasin-informatica (1)
  23. Ryan Galgon Ryan-Galgon (3)
  24. Sachin Chouksey sachin-chouksey (3)
  25. Sanjay Soni Sanjay-Soni (18)
  26. Shashank Khedikar shashank-khedikar (1)
  27. Simon Lidberg simon-lidberg (1)
  28. Spyros Sakellariadis spyros-sakellariadis (1)
  29. Steve Elston steve-elston (1)
  30. Tao Wu tao-wu (2)