Speakers

18 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. ​Richard Lander richard-lander (17)
  2. Brad Anderson brad-anderson (15)
  3. Brad Green brad-green (5)
  4. Giorgio Sardo Giorgio-Sardo (30)
  5. James Montemagno james-montemagno (72)
  6. Jay Schmelzer Jay-Schmelzer (28)
  7. Jeff Fritz jeff-fritz (24)
  8. Jeffrey Snover Jeffrey-Snover (68)
  9. Jordan Matthiesen jordan+matthiesen (6)
  10. Jules Kremer jules-kremer (3)
  11. Mary Jo Foley mary+jo+foley (14)
  12. paul thurrott paul-thurrott (5)
  13. Pete Brown Pete-Brown (38)
  14. Robert Green robert-green (25)
  15. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (108)
  16. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (130)
  17. Scott Hunter Scott-Hunter (76)
  18. Steven Guggenheimer steven-guggenheimer (17)