Speakers

13 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. André Cigarro Matos (Microsoft) andr-cigarro-matos-microsoft (2)
  2. António Barros (Wintrust) antnio-barros-wintrust (1)
  3. Dinis Vieira (Xpand IT) dinis-vieira-xpand-it (1)
  4. João Almeida (Microsoft) joo-almeida-microsoft (6)
  5. Jorge Borralho (Xpand IT) jorge-borralho-xpand-it (1)
  6. Jorge Palma (Microsoft) jorge-palma-microsoft (2)
  7. Luís Calado (Microsoft) lus-calado-microsoft (6)
  8. Marco Silva (Microsoft) marco-silva-microsoft (1)
  9. Mário Romano (Link Consulting) mrio-romano-link-consulting (1)
  10. Pedro Pereira (Microsoft) pedro-pereira-microsoft (2)
  11. Pedro Rosa (MainHub) pedro-rosa-mainhub (2)
  12. Sérgio Viana (XpandIT) srgio-viana-xpandit (4)
  13. Tiago Pascoal tiago-pascoal (1)