Speakers

18 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Alexandre Batista (Microsoft) alexandre-batista-microsoft (1)
  2. André Mestre (Microsoft) andr-mestre-microsoft (1)
  3. Andro Moreira (BI4All) andro-moreira-bi4all (1)
  4. Bruno Basto Bruno-Basto (3)
  5. César Mendes (Microsoft) csar-mendes-microsoft (1)
  6. Filipe Prezado (Microsoft) filipe-prezado-microsoft (2)
  7. Jose Antonio Silva (DevScope) jose-antonio-silva-devscope (1)
  8. Jose Barbosa Jose-Barbosa (2)
  9. Luís Calado (Microsoft) lus-calado-microsoft (6)
  10. Luis Canastreiro luis-canastreiro (1)
  11. Manuel Dias Manuel-Dias (2)
  12. Margarida Saragoça (Vieira de Almeida) margarida-saragoa-vieira-de-almeida (1)
  13. Massively Parallel Processing massively-parallel-processing (1)
  14. Miguel Caldas (Microsoft) miguel-caldas-microsoft (4)
  15. Paulo Mena (Microsoft) paulo-mena-microsoft (4)
  16. Ricardo Peres (Microsoft MVP) ricardo-peres-microsoft-mvp (2)
  17. Rui Quintino (DevScope) rui-quintino-devscope (2)
  18. SQL Data Warehouse sql-data-warehouse (1)