Speakers

16 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Alexandre Mendeiros alexandre-mendeiros (1)
  2. André Melancia andr-melancia (2)
  3. André Santana andr-santana (1)
  4. Bruno Basto Bruno-Basto (3)
  5. Enes Uysal enes-uysal (1)
  6. Filipe Prezado (Microsoft) filipe-prezado-microsoft (2)
  7. João Lopes joo-lopes (1)
  8. Luís Simões lus-simes (1)
  9. luis-calado (4)
  10. Manuel Dias Manuel-Dias (2)
  11. Marco Antonio Silva marco-antonio-silva (1)
  12. Miguel Caldas (Microsoft) miguel-caldas-microsoft (4)
  13. Nuno Centeno nuno-centeno (2)
  14. Nuno Nunes nuno-nunes (1)
  15. Paulo Mena (Microsoft) paulo-mena-microsoft (4)
  16. Rui Quintino rui-quintino (2)