Speakers

16 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. André Cigarro Matos (Microsoft) andr-cigarro-matos-microsoft (2)
  2. Istvan Cebrian Istvan-Cebrian (2)
  3. João Tedim (Microsoft) joo-tedim-microsoft (1)
  4. Luís Calado (Microsoft) lus-calado-microsoft (6)
  5. Luís Rato (Microsoft) lus-rato-microsoft (1)
  6. Luís Silva (Rumos) lus-silva-rumos (1)
  7. Marco Dias Marco-Dias (2)
  8. Miguel Caldas (Microsoft) miguel-caldas-microsoft (4)
  9. Nuno Árias Silva (GFI) nuno-rias-silva-gfi (1)
  10. Paulo Fonseca (Microsoft) paulo-fonseca-microsoft (1)
  11. Paulo Mena (Microsoft) paulo-mena-microsoft (4)
  12. Pedro Custódio (Microsoft) pedro-custdio-microsoft (2)
  13. Pedro Pereira (Microsoft) pedro-pereira-microsoft (2)
  14. Pedro Sousa (Devscope) pedro-sousa-devscope (2)
  15. Rui Carmo (Microsoft) rui-carmo-microsoft (2)
  16. Rui Costa (Microsoft) rui-costa-microsoft (1)