Speakers

27 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. artur-leao-dreamlab (1)
  2. Carmen Hevia Menéndez (Gameloft) carmen-hevia-menndez-gameloft (1)
  3. Daniel Silvestre (moderator) daniel-silvestre-moderator (1)
  4. David Amador (Upfall Studios) david-amador-upfall-studios (2)
  5. Diogo Pinheiro (Spawn Studios) diogo-pinheiro-spawn-studios (1)
  6. Filipe Pina (Nerdmonkeys) filipe-pina-nerdmonkeys (2)
  7. Filipe Teixeira (Miniclip) filipe-teixeira-miniclip (1)
  8. Ivan Barroso ivan-barroso (2)
  9. Ivan Barroso (Videogames Historian) ivan-barroso-videogames-historian (1)
  10. Ivo Duarte (DSquare Games) ivo-duarte-dsquare-games (1)
  11. Joana Afonso (The Lisbon Studio) joana-afonso-the-lisbon-studio (1)
  12. Jose Martin (Gameloft) jose-martin-gameloft (1)
  13. Josh Naylor (Unity) josh-naylor-unity (1)
  14. lus-antonio (1)
  15. Marcin Zasina (Miniclip) marcin-zasina-miniclip (1)
  16. Marco Vale (Indot Studio) marco-vale-indot-studio (1)
  17. Mark Alexander Mark-Alexander (1)
  18. Matthew Buxton (King) matthew-buxton-king (1)
  19. Miguel Rafael (Tio Atum) miguel-rafael-tio-atum (2)
  20. nelio-codices-battlesheep (1)
  21. nicolau-goncalves-sharkpunch (1)
  22. Núria Planell (Marmalade) nria-planell-marmalade (1)
  23. Oscar Clark (Unity) oscar-clark-unity (1)
  24. Ricardo Escovinha (Gameloft) ricardo-escovinha-gameloft- (1)
  25. Ricardo Flores (B5 Studios) ricardo-flores-b5-studios (1)
  26. Ricardo Vladimiro (Miniclip) ricardo-vladimiro-miniclip (1)
  27. Rui Casais (Funcom) rui-casais-funcom (1)