Speakers

25 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Beatriz Oliveira beatriz-oliveira (2)
  2. Bruno Lopes bruno-lopes (3)
  3. Carlos Alexandre carlos-alexandre (1)
  4. Carlos Guedes carlos-guedes (3)
  5. Chris Heilmann chris-heilmann (3)
  6. Christian Heilmann Christian-Heilmann (8)
  7. Daniela Borges daniela-borges (1)
  8. Glauco Godoi glauco-godoi (1)
  9. João Almeida (Microsoft) joo-almeida-microsoft (6)
  10. Joao Pedro Martins joao-pedro-martins (2)
  11. Jon Galloway Jon-Galloway (23)
  12. José António Silva jos-antnio-silva (2)
  13. José Castro jos-castro (1)
  14. Luís Calado (Microsoft) lus-calado-microsoft (6)
  15. Márcio Spínola mrcio-spnola (1)
  16. Mat Velloso Mat-Velloso (16)
  17. Miguel Loureiro miguel-loureiro (1)
  18. Pedro Felix pedro-felix (2)
  19. Peter Tielsen peter-tielsen (1)
  20. Ricardo Barros ricardo-barros (1)
  21. Ricardo Castelhano ricardo-castelhano (3)
  22. Ricardo Fiel ricardo-fiel (1)
  23. Ricardo Peres (Microsoft MVP) ricardo-peres-microsoft-mvp (2)
  24. Sandro Pereira sandro-pereira (1)
  25. Susana Salgado susana-salgado (1)