Speakers

24 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Beatriz Oliveira beatriz-oliveira (2)
  2. Bruno Lopes bruno-lopes (3)
  3. Carlos Alexandre carlos-alexandre (1)
  4. Carlos Guedes carlos-guedes (3)
  5. Christian Heilmann Christian-Heilmann (11)
  6. Daniela Borges daniela-borges (1)
  7. Glauco Godoi glauco-godoi (1)
  8. João Almeida (Microsoft) joo-almeida-microsoft (6)
  9. Joao Pedro Martins joao-pedro-martins (2)
  10. Jon Galloway Jon-Galloway (25)
  11. José António Silva jos-antnio-silva (2)
  12. José Castro jos-castro (1)
  13. Luís Calado (Microsoft) lus-calado-microsoft (6)
  14. Márcio Spínola mrcio-spnola (1)
  15. Mat Velloso Mat-Velloso (16)
  16. Miguel Loureiro miguel-loureiro (1)
  17. Pedro Felix pedro-felix (2)
  18. Peter Tielsen peter-tielsen (1)
  19. Ricardo Barros ricardo-barros (1)
  20. Ricardo Castelhano ricardo-castelhano (3)
  21. Ricardo Fiel ricardo-fiel (1)
  22. Ricardo Peres (Microsoft MVP) ricardo-peres-microsoft-mvp (2)
  23. Sandro Pereira sandro-pereira (1)
  24. Susana Salgado susana-salgado (1)