Speakers

30 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Alexandre Marreiros alexandre-marreiros (4)
  2. André Cruz andr-cruz (2)
  3. António Ferreira antnio-ferreira (1)
  4. Bruno Lopes bruno-lopes (3)
  5. Carlos Guedes carlos-guedes (3)
  6. CELSO MARTINHO celso-martinho (1)
  7. Celso Santos celso-santos (1)
  8. Daniel Correia daniel-correia (1)
  9. Daniel Gomes daniel-gomes (1)
  10. EDYGAR OLIVEIRA edygar-oliveira (1)
  11. Elton Stoneman elton-stoneman (6)
  12. filipe pinheiro filipe-pinheiro (1)
  13. Istvan Cebrian Istvan-Cebrian (2)
  14. João Antunes joo-antunes (1)
  15. João Duarte joo-duarte (2)
  16. João Graça joo-graa (1)
  17. JOÃO POUPINO joo-poupino (1)
  18. joao-almeida (6)
  19. JOSÉ MOREIRA jos-moreira (1)
  20. José Tapadas Alves jos-tapadas-alves (1)
  21. LENON LEITE lenon-leite (1)
  22. LUIS RODRIGUES luis-rodrigues (1)
  23. luis-calado (4)
  24. Pedro Sousa (Devscope) pedro-sousa-devscope (2)
  25. Rafael Teixeira Fernandes rafael-teixeira-fernandes (1)
  26. Ricardo Castelhano ricardo-castelhano (3)
  27. Ricardo félix ricardo-flix (1)
  28. Ricardo Silva ricardo-silva (1)
  29. Rui Quintino (DevScope) rui-quintino-devscope (2)
  30. tiago carrondo tiago-carrondo (1)