Speakers

24 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Alexandre Marreiros alexandre-marreiros (4)
  2. André Meneses andr-meneses (1)
  3. André Vala andr-vala (1)
  4. Bruno Lopes bruno-lopes (3)
  5. Daniel Dias Pereira daniel-dias-pereira (1)
  6. Dinis Vieira dinis-vieira (1)
  7. Joao Pedro Martins joao-pedro-martins (2)
  8. joao-almeida (6)
  9. jorge-palma (2)
  10. José António Silva jos-antnio-silva (2)
  11. Jose Barbosa Jose-Barbosa (2)
  12. luis-calado (4)
  13. Marco Silva marco-silva (1)
  14. Pedro Felix pedro-felix (2)
  15. Pedro Rosa pedro-rosa (1)
  16. Pedro Serrano pedro-serrano (1)
  17. Pedro Sousa pedro-sousa (2)
  18. Ricardo Castelhano ricardo-castelhano (3)
  19. Rodrigo Pinto rodrigo-pinto (1)
  20. Rui Quintino rui-quintino (2)
  21. Tiago Barbosa tiago-barbosa (2)
  22. Tiago Costa tiago-costa (1)
  23. Tiago Viana tiago-viana (1)
  24. Virgilio Esteves virgilio-esteves (1)