Speakers

44 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Analytics analytics (1)
  2. Anna Roth anna-roth (5)
  3. Azure azure (1)
  4. Christian Rast (KPMG) christian-rast-kpmg (1)
  5. Christian Wade christian-wade (4)
  6. Colin Mason colin-mason (1)
  7. Data data (1)
  8. David Salgado david-salgado (1)
  9. Esther Christoffersen esther-christoffersen (1)
  10. Gleb Krivosheev gleb-krivosheev (1)
  11. Jamie Reading jamie-reading (1)
  12. Joe Sack joe-sack (3)
  13. Jos de Bruijn jos-de-bruijn (11)
  14. Joseph Sirosh joseph-sirosh (17)
  15. Josh Caplan Josh-Caplan (12)
  16. Kirill Gavrylyuk kirill-gavrylyuk (16)
  17. Kuber Sharma kuber-sharma (1)
  18. Lindsey Allen Lindsey-Allen (16)
  19. Luis Vargas luis+vargas (3)
  20. Mihaela Blendea mihaela-blendea (5)
  21. Morgan Oslake morgan-oslake (2)
  22. Murat Ozturan murat-ozturan (2)
  23. Nagesh Pabbisetty nagesh-pabbisetty (4)
  24. Nellie Gustafsson nellie-gustafsson (5)
  25. Oliver Chiu oliver-chiu (2)
  26. Paul Stubbs Paul-Stubbs (21)
  27. Pranav Rastogi pranav-rastogi (19)
  28. Regi John regi-john (1)
  29. Sachin Chouksey sachin-chouksey (3)
  30. Saveen Reddy saveen-reddy (9)