Speakers

40 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Sanjay Soni Sanjay-Soni (18)
  2. Satya Nadella satya-nadella (35)
  3. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (106)
  4. Sunil Agarwal Sunil-Agarwal (24)
  5. Tara Shankar Jana tara-shankar-jana (8)
  6. Tommy Mullaney tommy-mullaney (4)
  7. Tommy Mullaney tommymullaney (1)
  8. Umachandar Jayachandran umachandar-jayachandran (6)
  9. Vijay Jayaseelan vijay-jayaseelan (2)
  10. Xinwei Xue xinwei-xue (2)