Speakers

15 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Alena Hall alena-hall (1)
  2. Chris Holt chris-holt (1)
  3. David Stephens david-stephens (7)
  4. Don Syme Don-Syme (7)
  5. Evelina Gabasova evelina-gabasova (2)
  6. Faisal Waris faisal-waris (1)
  7. Felienne Hermans Felienne-Hermans (3)
  8. Goswin Rothenthal goswin-rothenthal (1)
  9. Henrik Feldt henrik-feldt (1)
  10. Krzysztof Cieslak Krzysztof-Cieslak (1)
  11. Mark Seemann mark-seemann (1)
  12. Rachel Reese rachel-reese (3)
  13. Sean Trelford sean-trelford (1)
  14. Tomas Petricek tomas-petricek (4)
  15. Yukitoshi Suzuki Yukitoshi-Suzuki (1)