Speakers

49 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Ivan Fioravanti -ivan-fioravanti (1)
  2. Alessandro Brunitti alessandro-brunitti (1)
  3. Alessio Iafrate alessio-iafrate (1)
  4. Amir Netz Amir-Netz (4)
  5. Andrea Saltarello andrea-saltarello (3)
  6. Antonio Liccardi antonio-liccardi (1)
  7. carlo purassanta carlo-purassanta (1)
  8. Dan Ardelean dan-ardelean (3)
  9. Daniele Bochicchio daniele-bochicchio (6)
  10. David Mascarella david-mascarella (1)
  11. Diego Zucca diego-zucca (1)
  12. Emanuele Bartolesi emanuele-bartolesi (1)
  13. Erica Barone erica-barone (4)
  14. Erich Gamma erich-gamma (14)
  15. Fabio Franzini fabio-franzini (1)
  16. fabio santini fabio-santini (3)
  17. Fabrizio Bernabei fabrizio-bernabei (1)
  18. Fabrizio Grossi fabrizio-grossi (1)
  19. Fabrizio Simone Rovati fabrizio-simone-rovati (1)
  20. fabrizio-dominici (1)
  21. Francesco Diaz francesco-diaz (1)
  22. Giancarlo Sudano giancarlo-sudano (1)
  23. Giorgio Sardo Giorgio-Sardo (30)
  24. Guido Terni guido-terni (1)
  25. Innocenzo Sansone innocenzo-sansone (1)
  26. Jessica Tibaldi jessica-tibaldi (1)
  27. Leone Randazzo leone-randazzo (1)
  28. Livio Pisciotta livio-pisciotta (1)
  29. Luca De Bernardi luca-de-bernardi (1)
  30. Marco dal Pino marco-dal-pino (2)