Speakers

Page 2 of 2

49 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Marco Leoncini marco-leoncini (2)
  2. Massimo Bonanni massimo-bonanni (2)
  3. Matteo Tumiati matteo-tumiati (2)
  4. Matteo Valoriani matteo-valoriani (1)
  5. Mattia De Rosa mattia-de-rosa (1)
  6. Maurizio Riva maurizio-riva (1)
  7. Michele Aponte michele-aponte (1)
  8. Nicola Ferrini nicola-ferrini (14)
  9. Nicolò Carandini nicol-carandini (1)
  10. Orazio Viele orazio-viele (1)
  11. Paola Presutto paola-presutto (11)
  12. Pietro Brambati pietro-brambati (9)
  13. Raffaele Rialdi raffaele-rialdi (2)
  14. Riccardo Zanella riccardo-zanella (1)
  15. Roberto Andreoli roberto-andreoli (8)
  16. Roberto Filippelli roberto-filippelli (1)
  17. Roberto Patano roberto-patano (1)
  18. Satya Nadella satya-nadella (35)
  19. Vito Macina vito-macina (2)