Speakers

157 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Alan Bucior alan-bucior (1)
  2. Aleš Holeček ale+holeek (3)
  3. Alfred Bratterud alfred-bratterud (3)
  4. Alisdair Meredith alisdair-meredith (10)
  5. Allan Deutsch allan-deutsch (1)
  6. Anastasia Kazakova anastasia-kazakova (2)
  7. Andreas Weis andreas-weis (1)
  8. Andrei Alexandrescu Andrei-Alexandrescu (12)
  9. Andrew Bell andrew-bell (2)
  10. Andrew Sutton Andrew-Sutton (7)
  11. Ansel Sermersheim ansel-sermersheim (3)
  12. Anthony Williams anthony-williams (2)
  13. arthur o'dwyer arthur-odwyer (4)
  14. Barbara Geller barbara-geller (1)
  15. Ben Deane ben-deane (3)
  16. Billy Baker billy-baker (4)
  17. Bjarne Stroustrup Bjarne-Stroustrup (13)
  18. Bob Steagall bob-steagall (2)
  19. Boris Kolpackov boris-kolpackov (6)
  20. Bryce Adelstein-Lelbach bryce-adelstein-lelbach (7)
  21. Carl Cook carl-cook (1)
  22. Chandler Carruth Chandler-Carruth (11)
  23. Charles Bailey charles-bailey (1)
  24. Charles Bay charles-bay (2)
  25. Daniel Moth daniel-moth (8)
  26. Dave Watson dave-watson (1)
  27. David Sackstein david-sackstein (1)
  28. David Sankel david-sankel (3)
  29. Deon Brewis Deon-Brewis (2)
  30. Diego Franco diego-franco (1)