Speakers

130 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Alan Bucior alan-bucior (1)
  2. Alfred Bratterud alfred-bratterud (3)
  3. Alisdair Meredith alisdair-meredith (10)
  4. Allan Deutsch allan-deutsch (1)
  5. Anastasia Kazakova anastasia-kazakova (2)
  6. Andreas Weis andreas-weis (1)
  7. Andrew Sutton Andrew-Sutton (7)
  8. Ansel Sermersheim ansel-sermersheim (3)
  9. Anthony Williams anthony-williams (2)
  10. arthur o'dwyer arthur-odwyer (4)
  11. Barbara Geller barbara-geller (1)
  12. Ben Deane ben-deane (3)
  13. Billy Baker billy-baker (4)
  14. Bjarne Stroustrup Bjarne-Stroustrup (13)
  15. Bob Steagall bob-steagall (2)
  16. Boris Kolpackov boris-kolpackov (6)
  17. Bryce Adelstein-Lelbach bryce-adelstein-lelbach (7)
  18. Carl Cook carl-cook (1)
  19. Chandler Carruth Chandler-Carruth (11)
  20. Charles Bailey charles-bailey (1)
  21. Charles Bay charles-bay (2)
  22. Daniel Moth daniel-moth (8)
  23. Dave Watson dave-watson (1)
  24. David Sackstein david-sackstein (1)
  25. David Sankel david-sankel (3)
  26. Diego Franco diego-franco (1)
  27. Diego Rodriguez-Losada Gonzalez diego-rodriguez-losada-gonzalez (1)
  28. Dietmar Kühl dietmar-khl (2)
  29. Dmitry Panin dmitry-panin (1)
  30. Eddie Elizondo eddie-elizondo (1)