Speakers

130 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Eric Niebler eric-niebler (2)
  2. Fedor Pikus fedor-pikus (4)
  3. Gabriel Dos Reis gabriel-dos-reis (3)
  4. Gennadiy Rozental gennadiy-rozental (1)
  5. Giuseppe D'Angelo giuseppe-dangelo (1)
  6. Gor Nishanov gor-nishanov (6)
  7. Gordon Brown gordon-brown (3)
  8. Guy Somberg guy-somberg (1)
  9. Hartmut Kaiser hartmut-kaiser (4)
  10. Herb Sutter Herb-Sutter (36)
  11. Honggyu Kim honggyu-kim (1)
  12. Ingve Vormestrand ingve-vormestrand (1)
  13. Isabella Muerte isabella-muerte (1)
  14. James McNellis james-mcnellis (11)
  15. Jan Babst jan-babst (1)
  16. Jason Turner jason-turner (4)
  17. Jeffrey Mendelsohn jeffrey-mendelsohn (1)
  18. Jeremy Demeule jeremy-demeule (1)
  19. Joel Falcou joel-falcou (5)
  20. John Farrier john-farrier (1)
  21. John Lakos john-lakos (10)
  22. John McFarlane john-mcfarlane (2)
  23. John Regehr john-regehr (2)
  24. Jon Cohen jon-cohen (1)
  25. Jon Kalb Jon-Kalb (5)
  26. Jonathan Henson jonathan-henson (1)
  27. Jordi Mola jordi-mola (1)
  28. Juan Arrieta juan-arrieta (1)
  29. Juan Pedro Bolivar Puente juan-pedro-bolivar-puente (1)
  30. Kate Gregory Kate-Gregory (18)