Speakers

10 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Alan Smith alan-smith (7)
  2. Aleksandar Nikolic aleksandar-nikolic (2)
  3. Dan Rosanova dan-rosanova (15)
  4. Maarten Balliauw maarten-balliauw (15)
  5. Magnus Mårtensson Magnus-Martensson (12)
  6. Mike Martin mike-martin (5)
  7. Sakari Nahi sakari-nahi (3)
  8. Sam Vanhoutte sam-vanhoutte (9)
  9. Saravana Kumar saravana-kumar (3)
  10. Teemu Tapanila teemu-tapanila (4)