Speakers

11 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Anders Hejlsberg Anders-Hejlsberg (28)
  2. Corey Sanders corey-sanders (50)
  3. Craig Dewar craig-dewar (2)
  4. David Lim david-lim (1)
  5. George george (1)
  6. Harry Shum Harry-Shum (7)
  7. Jared Spataro jared-spataro (4)
  8. Julia Liuson julia-liuson (11)
  9. Ralph Haupter ralph-haupter (2)
  10. Rob Bagby rob-bagby (11)
  11. Yutao Xie yutao-xie- (1)