Speakers

15 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Adam Sessler adam-sessler (1)
  2. Andrew Parsons andrew-parsons- (2)
  3. Ben Riga Ben-Riga (26)
  4. Bill Buxton Bill-Buxton (7)
  5. Clint Rutkas Clint-Rutkas (18)
  6. Dion Hutchings Dion-Hutchings (6)
  7. Frederic Lardinois frederic-lardinois (1)
  8. Giorgio Sardo Giorgio-Sardo (30)
  9. Jane Meseck jane-meseck-director-microsoft-citizenship-team (1)
  10. Jon Basset, DFJ Frontier jon-basset-dfj-frontier (1)
  11. Larry Hryb larry-hryb (2)
  12. Michael Buschmohle, Applause Associates michael-buschmohle-applause-associates (1)
  13. Mike Buehlman, Microsoft Recruiting mike-buehlman-microsoft-recruiting (3)
  14. Nick Harris nick-harris (31)
  15. Sid Espinosa, Director, Microsoft Strategic & Emerging Businesses Team sid-espinosa-director-microsoft-strategic--and--emerging-businesses-team (1)