Speakers

8 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Alex Kipman alex-kipman (9)
  2. Asobo Mongwa asobo-mongwa (3)
  3. Eben Upton eben-upton (1)
  4. Jens Bergensten jens-bergensten (1)
  5. Kate Yeager kate-yeager (3)
  6. Phil Weber phil-weber (1)
  7. Satya Nadella satya-nadella (35)
  8. Thomas Middleditch thomas-middleditch (1)