Speakers

33 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Anand Subbaraj anand-subbaraj- (1)
  2. Brandon Rohrer brandon-rohrer (1)
  3. danielle dean danielle-dean- (1)
  4. Darwin Schweitzer darwin-schweitzer (4)
  5. David Smith david-smith (6)
  6. Debraj GuhaThakurta debraj-guhathakurta- (2)
  7. Dr. Edward Tufte dr.-edward-tufte- (1)
  8. Frank Seide frank-seide (1)
  9. Gaurav Malhotra gaurav-malhotra (4)
  10. Gaurav Malhotra gaurav-malhotra- (1)
  11. Gokhan Uluderya gokhan-uluderya- (1)
  12. Gopi Kumar gopi-kumar (5)
  13. Hang Zhang hang-zhang (2)
  14. Jack Shay jack-shay- (1)
  15. jacob spoelstra jacob-spoelstra (2)
  16. Jason Chen jason-chen (2)
  17. Jennifer Marsman Jennifer-Marsman (11)
  18. Joseph Sirosh joseph-sirosh (16)
  19. Matt Winkler Matt-Winkler (11)
  20. Max Kaznady max-kaznady (1)
  21. Maxim Lukiyanov Maxim-Lukiyanov (11)
  22. Michael Rys Michael-Rys (24)
  23. Nick Gaylord nick-gaylord- (1)
  24. Nino Bice Nino+Bice (2)
  25. Nino Bice nino-bice (1)
  26. Omid Afnan omid-afnan (2)
  27. Rafal Lukawiecki Rafal-Lukawiecki (19)
  28. Rashim Gupta rashim-gupta (3)
  29. Sachin Chouksey sachin-chouksey (3)
  30. Sam Chandrashekar sam-chandrashekar (12)