Speakers

72 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Karl Piteira karl-piteira (4)
  2. Kenaz Kwa kenaz-kwa (1)
  3. Kirill Gavrylyuk kirill-gavrylyuk (16)
  4. Lamia Youseff lamia-youseff- (1)
  5. Lara Rubbelke lara-rubbelke (12)
  6. Madhan Arumugam Ramakrishnan madhan-arumugam-ramakrishnan (3)
  7. Mahesh Thiagarajan mahesh-thiagarajan (3)
  8. Manling Zhang manling-zhang (2)
  9. Mark Fussell Mark-Fussell (11)
  10. Mark Russinovich Mark-Russinovich (102)
  11. Mark Staveley mark-staveley (1)
  12. Martin Wahl martin-wahl (9)
  13. Matt Usher matt-usher (13)
  14. Michael Washam michael-washam (17)
  15. Narayan Annamalai narayan-annamalai (9)
  16. Nicholas Hauenstein nicholas-hauenstein (1)
  17. Olivier Bloch Olivier-Bloch (17)
  18. Pablo Castro Pablo-Castro (22)
  19. Paul Andrew Paul-Andrew (30)
  20. Pradnya Khadapkar pradnya-khadapkar (1)
  21. Pranav Rastogi pranav-rastogi (20)
  22. Robert Davis robert-davis (1)
  23. Ross Gardler ross-gardler (6)
  24. Ross Ortega ross-ortega (7)
  25. Ryan CrawCour ryan-crawcour (7)
  26. Sarah Fender sarah-fender (6)
  27. Scott Guthrie Scott-Guthrie (106)
  28. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (122)
  29. Shawn Bice shawn-bice (8)
  30. Stefan Schakow stefan-schakow (1)