Speakers

18 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Ahmet Alp Balkan ahmet-alp-balkan (1)
  2. Corey Sanders corey-sanders (45)
  3. Drew McDaniel Drew-McDaniel (14)
  4. Jared Shockley Jared-Shockley (1)
  5. Joe Levy joe-levy (6)
  6. Khalid Mouss khalid-mouss (5)
  7. Kundana Palagiri kundana-palagiri (5)
  8. Luis Carlos Vargas Herring luis-carlos-vargas-herring (13)
  9. Madhan Arumugam madhan-arumugam (9)
  10. Mark Russinovich Mark-Russinovich (99)
  11. Matt McSpirit matt-mcspirit (52)
  12. Nosheen Syed Wajahatulla Hussain nosheen-syed-wajahatulla-hussain- (1)
  13. Rick Claus Rick-Claus (117)
  14. Simon May simon-may (35)
  15. Sung Hsueh Sung-Hsueh (5)
  16. Vamshidhar Kommineni vamshidhar-kommineni (7)
  17. Yochay Kiriaty Yochay-Kiriaty (20)
  18. Yu-Shun Wang yu-shun-wang (9)