Speakers

38 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Alan Ritter alan-ritter (1)
  2. Amy Greenwald amy-greenwald (1)
  3. Ana Tajadura-Jiménez ana-tajadura-jimnez (1)
  4. Carla Gomes carla-gomes (1)
  5. Cha Zhang cha-zhang (3)
  6. Dan Bohus dan-bohus (1)
  7. Dawn Song dawn-song (1)
  8. Ece Kamar ece-kamar (1)
  9. Ian Lane ian-lane (1)
  10. Isabelle Augenstein isabelle-augenstein (1)
  11. Jackie Chi Kit Cheung jackie-chi-kit-cheung (1)
  12. Jason Williams jason-williams (2)
  13. Jeffrey Bigham jeffrey-bigham (1)
  14. Jianfeng Gao jianfeng-gao (1)
  15. jung hee-cheon jung-hee-cheon (1)
  16. Katsu Ikeuchi katsu-ikeuchi (1)
  17. Kristin Lauter kristin-lauter (1)
  18. Louis-Philippe Morency louis-philippe-morency (1)
  19. Lucy Vanderwende lucy-vanderwende (1)
  20. Mel Slater mel-slater (1)
  21. Michael Walker michael-walker (1)
  22. Michel Galley michel-galley (1)
  23. Milind Tambe milind-tambe (1)
  24. Olaf Blanke olaf-blanke (1)
  25. Percy Liang percy-liang (1)
  26. Rama Chellappa rama-chellappa (1)
  27. Rangan Majumder rangan-majumder (1)
  28. Ravi Kannan ravi-kannan (1)
  29. Rich Caruana rich-caruana (1)
  30. Santosh Vempala santosh-vempala (1)