Speakers

16 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Alberto Marianno alberto-marianno (2)
  2. Alexandre Chohfi alexandre-chohfi (10)
  3. Angelo Belchior angelo-belchior (1)
  4. Daniel Wildt daniel-wildt- (1)
  5. Diogo Tridapalli diogo-tridapalli- (1)
  6. Guilherme Estevão guilherme-estevo (1)
  7. Gustavo Torrente gustavo-torrente- (1)
  8. João M. D. Moura joo-m.-d.-moura- (1)
  9. Luís Medeiros lus-medeiros- (1)
  10. Marlon Luz marlon-luz (2)
  11. Pedro Ivo Porfírio de Oliveira pedro-ivo-porfrio-de-oliveira- (1)
  12. Rafael Toledo rafael-toledo (1)
  13. Thiago Simões thiago-simes (1)
  14. Victor Cavalcante victor-cavalcante (6)
  15. Vinicius Fontes vinicius-fontes- (1)
  16. William Barbosa william-barbosa (1)