Speakers

15 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Channel9 Spain channel9-spain (6)
  2. Chema Alonso chema-alonso (2)
  3. Edin Kapic edin-kapic (3)
  4. Eduard Tomas eduard-tomas (2)
  5. Francesc Jaumot Peña francesc-jaumot-pea (1)
  6. Hugo Biarge hugo-biarge (2)
  7. Jose Bonnin jose-bonnin (2)
  8. jose Cousiño jose-cousio (1)
  9. Lluis Franco lluis-franco (1)
  10. Luis Ruiz Pavón luis-ruiz-pavn (4)
  11. manuel delgado manuel-delgado (3)
  12. martin vega martin-vega (1)
  13. rodrigo corral rodrigo-corral (2)
  14. Satya Nadella satya-nadella (34)
  15. toni recio toni-recio (2)