Speakers

71 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Aapo Hyvarinen aapo-hyvarinen (1)
  2. Aaron Schein aaron-schein (1)
  3. Adnan Darwiche adnan-darwiche (1)
  4. Ananda Theertha Suresh ananda-theertha-suresh (1)
  5. Andras Gyorgy andras-gyorgy (1)
  6. Andrew Y Ng andrew-y-ng (1)
  7. Arthur Choi arthur-choi (1)
  8. Aurko Roy aurko-roy (1)
  9. Aviv Tamar aviv-tamar (1)
  10. Been Kim been-kim (1)
  11. csaba Szepesvari csaba-szepesvari (1)
  12. Damien Scieur damien-scieur (1)
  13. Daniel Niel daniel-niel (1)
  14. David Blei david-blei (1)
  15. Dmitry Krotov dmitry-krotov (1)
  16. Drew Purves drew-purves (1)
  17. Emmanuel Abbe emmanuel-abbe (1)
  18. Eugene Belilovsky eugene-belilovsky (1)
  19. Francis Bach francis-bach (1)
  20. Gael Varoquaux gael-varoquaux (1)
  21. Garrett Thomas garrett-thomas (1)
  22. Hassan Ashtiani hassan-ashtiani (1)
  23. Ian Goodfellow ian-goodfellow (1)
  24. Irina Rish irina-rish (1)
  25. James Hartford james-hartford (1)
  26. Jean-Bastien Grill jean-bastien-grill (1)
  27. Jennifer Wortman Vaughan jennifer-wortman-vaughan (1)
  28. Ji Xu ji-xu (1)
  29. Jimmy Bu jimmy-bu (1)
  30. Jost Tobias Springenberg jost-tobias-springenberg (1)