Speakers

66 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Amr Kamel amr-kamel (1)
  2. Amrote Abdella amrote-abdella (1)
  3. Andreas Fruhen andreas-fruhen (1)
  4. Bambo Sofola bambo-sofola (1)
  5. Bitange Ndemo bitange-ndemo (1)
  6. Brice Nkengsa Brice-Nkengsa (1)
  7. Cassandra Sarfo cassandra-sarfo (1)
  8. Celestine Omin celestine-omin (1)
  9. Chris Green Chris-Green (8)
  10. Chris Lwanga Chris-Lwanga (2)
  11. Christa St Pierre christa-st-pierre (1)
  12. Conrad Akunga conrad-akunga (1)
  13. Dona Sarkar dona-sarkar (11)
  14. Dunni Abiodun dunni-abiodun (1)
  15. Elaine Hagan elaine-hagan (1)
  16. Erik Hersman erik-hersman (1)
  17. Ezana Raswork ezana-raswork (1)
  18. Felicia Guity felicia-guity (1)
  19. Gerald Kasimu gerald-kasimu (1)
  20. Ham Mago Namkajjo ham-mago-namkajjo (1)
  21. Harry Hare harry-hare (1)
  22. Hoop Somuah hoop-somuah (3)
  23. James Wamathai james-wamathai (1)
  24. Jeremiah Marble jeremiah-marble (6)
  25. Jessica Colaco jessica-colaco (1)
  26. Joe Mucheru joe-mucheru (1)
  27. John Muthiora john-muthiora (2)
  28. John Waibochi john-waibochi (1)
  29. Judith Owigar judith-owigar (1)
  30. Kaakpema Yelpaala kaakpema-yelpaala (1)