Speakers

66 speakers

Filters

List of Speakers

  1. Kate Kiguru kate-kiguru (2)
  2. Kunle Awosika kunle-awosika (2)
  3. Lutz Ziob lutz-ziob (1)
  4. Malaika Toyo malaika-toyo (1)
  5. Mark Walker mark-walker (1)
  6. Mike Mutungi mike-mutungi (1)
  7. Miriam Berhane Russom miriam-berhane-russom (1)
  8. Muchemi Wambugu muchemi-wambugu (1)
  9. Myriam Said myriam-said (1)
  10. Nadayar Enegesi Nadayar-Enegesi (1)
  11. Nana Abban nana-abban (1)
  12. Nana Essilfie-Conduah Nana-Essilfie-Conduah (1)
  13. Nic Rudnick nic-rudnick (1)
  14. Njeri Wangari njeri-wangari (1)
  15. Olayinka Oni Olayinka-Oni (1)
  16. Patrick Mweheire patrick-mweheire (1)
  17. Raji Rajagopalan Raji-Rajagopalan (2)
  18. Rajiv Kumar rajiv-kumar (1)
  19. Ranjith Cherickel ranjith-cherickel (1)
  20. Regina Honu regina-honu (2)
  21. Sam Gichuru sam-gichuru (1)
  22. Sam Wanjohi sam-wanjohi (1)
  23. Savannah Kunovsky savannah-kunovsky (1)
  24. Scott Hanselman scott-hanselman (122)
  25. Seth Juarez seth-juarez (251)
  26. Shawndra Hill shawndra-hill (2)
  27. Sherif El Mahdi sherif-el-mahdi (1)
  28. Siddharth Prakash siddharth-prakash (1)
  29. Sonia Dara sonia-dara (7)
  30. T.K. Rengarajan t.k.-rengarajan (6)