Speakers

16 speakers

List of Speakers

  1. Alex James Alex-James (6)
  2. Anant Jhingran (APIgee) anant-jhingran-apigee (1)
  3. Arlo Belshee arlo-belshee (6)
  4. Brian Freeman (Viecore FSD) brian-freeman-viecore-fsd (1)
  5. Dana Gutride (Citrix) dana-gutride-citrix (1)
  6. Frank Martinez frank-martinez (1)
  7. Jens Huesken (SAP) jens-huesken-sap (1)
  8. Mark Stafford mark-stafford (4)
  9. Maxim Glukhankov (EastBanc Technologies) maxim-glukhankov-eastbanc-technologies (1)
  10. Michael Pizzo michael-pizzo (3)
  11. Michael Rutt (Viecore FSD) michael-rutt-viecore-fsd (1)
  12. Mustafa Saglam (SAP) mustafa-saglam-sap (1)
  13. Pablo Castro Pablo-Castro (21)
  14. Pratik Patel pratik-patel (1)
  15. Ralf Handl (SAP) ralf-handl-sap (2)
  16. Vidar Langberget (Webnodes) vidar-langberget-webnodes (1)